top of page
Search
  • colcloughrhiannon1964

Boy, how time has flown!

I apologize for the long pause between posts, but I have had an interesting time in RL. I decided to battle a serious skin condition, cellulitis, which involved a 4 day stay in my local hospital to get IV antibiotics, a nasty cold that had me bedridden before that, and just a lot of irritating things that kept me from inworld. So, while I usually have a neat story of the items I'm blogging, I just don't have the energy to do so today; I'll just have the info and that's it. But I will be back in form soon!



Things & Stuffs shelves set (dark and light)

Price: 159 L$

Shelves come in 4 different shapes :

-- 4 Planks : 3 Li

-- 3 planks : 2 Li

-- Square : 2 Li (Perfect for angles !)

-- Wall : 3 Li


2 versions available : Light Wood or Dark Wood (Sold separately)


Winter Trunk

Price: 149 L$

This pack includes :

--- Trunk with blanket: 7 Li

You can unlink the blanket and use the trunk as standalone.

Click the blanket and you will be given a choice between 6 colors.



Things & Stuffs Garland and Stool sets dark and light woods

Price: 149 L$

This lovely stool comes as decor only. Use it for small objects, plants, vases, lamps, etc ...

It comes in 2 wood colors.

The garland will complete your decor in a natural style!

It comes also in 2 wood colors.

Stool : 3 Li

Garland : 2 Li



Rural Party set

This pack includes :

--- Table : 2 Li

--- Party Favors : 4 Li

--- Garland : 4 Li

Date : March 18-April 10th

This is the exclusive item for The Liaison Collaborative-March Round (Bday round)



Eggs in Cage

This pack includes 2 versions :

--- Golden cage and satin eggs : 1 Li

-- Old copper and pearly eggs : 1 LI

This is the exclusive groupgift for April 2023.


Available at the mainstore during this month.

Grouptag required. (you can get a lot of nifty stuff if you join! Just go to the mainstore LM and click the group joiner!)


If a location hasn't been given, it's a mainstore release. And you can find that and a lot more here:

Petit chat blog : http://petitchatsl.fr/




30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page